Tony S – A little audio story of afro american music Vol01

1. So you’re leaving
2. L.O.V.E
3. Stay with me forever
4. Tomorrow’s dream
5. Right now  Right now
7. You ought to be with me
8. I’m so tired to be alone
9. Livin for you
10. Stand up
11. I’m hooked on you
12. I gotta be more (take me higher)
13. Light my fire
14. Could I be the one
15. Your love is like the morning sun
16. Beware

AL GREEN - 1969 / 1975
The best years mixed by Tony S.

Exprime-toi camarade

Laisser un commentaire