Three Loco – Sampler

Three Loco is the holy trinity of hip hop. Andy Milonakis from NY,RiFF RAFF from Texas, and Dirt Nasty from the Bay Area joined forces in 2012 while all living in Los Angeles. After recording a song with Diplo, they moved to Mexico and never looked back. The Three Loco FREE 3-song sampler features the Nik Nikateen produced « Neato », « Jumprope feat. Porcelain Black » produced by Rich Skillz, and Diplo’s rap debut on the Derek « DJA » Allen produced « We Are Farmers ».

Exprime-toi camarade

Laisser un commentaire